THE JUNCTION MUSIC PARK
|
The Junction Music Park

WORLD'S BEST TRIBUTE BANDS
Family-Friendly Camping

197 DAVIS STREET

BROWNVILLE JUNCTION

MAINE

Maine's Premiere Music and Camping Venue

Love music? Love Camping? We're the only place that has it all!  Featuring a family-friendly atmosphere where you'll stay for a weekend and make friendships that will last a life time!  And, yes, friendly pets are family - they're welcome too!

2018 Concerts & Events

2018 Concerts & Events

Friday, May 25 - Karaoke

Saturday, May 26 - Junction Express

Friday, July 6 - Junction Express

Saturday, July 7 - Back In Black: AC/DC Tribute

Friday, July 27 - Junction Express

Saturday, July 28 - Vyntyge Skynyrd: Lynryd Skynyrd Tribute

Friday, August 10 - Junction Express

Saturday, August 11 - Yellow Brick Road:  Elton John Tribute

Friday, August 17 - Driven / Allison Ames

Saturday, August 18 - Junction Express / Crossroads

Friday, August 31 - Junction Express

Saturday, September 1 - Shot of Poison:  Poison Tribute


All Concert & Event Tickets Include Free Campsite!

Amenities & Activities

Swimming Pool - Darts - Horseshoes - Cornhole - Jenga

Drive-In Movies

4-Wheeling Trails

Dump Station

Hiking

Mount Katahdin and Gulf Hagas

Kayaking and River Floats

Fishing

Jo-Mary Lake, Sebec Lake and Schoodic Lake

Contact US

Follow Us On Social Media!

Junction Music Park Campground

197 Davis St, Brownville, ME 04414, US

(207) 965-6006

Hours

Or Send Us An Email

Cancel